Time for slowing down, wellness and enjoyment

Welcome in the Hotel am Schwanenweiher in Bad Bertrich

The hotel is situated in Bad Bertrich, in the idyllic valley of the stream Üßbach, amidst the southern volcanic landscape of the Eifel and the wine-romantic Mosel. The 3-star hotel with its own very personal style captivates through its location between the Schwanenweiher (swan lake) and the Nature Park Römerkessel.

Enjoy our home-made cakes, tarts and cream pies which are famous far beyond the region and experience wellbeing and enjoyment in connection with a selection of best Mosel Riesling wine. Attentive service and a sensitive feeling for your individual wellbeing characterize our house!

We provide a wide range of offers inviting you to relax and dream. A wellness stay in the Glauber Salt Thermal Baths, an active holiday or romantic weekend – book one of the well coordinated hotel arrangements or individually compose your holiday activities.

Arriving, taking a deep breath and feeling the atmosphere that makes the Hotel am Schwanenweiher a real wellness hotel. Very simple: it is the sense of unity for happiness and slowing down...

Glauber Salt Thermal
Giving vouchers away


Hotel - Café - Restaurant
Am Schwanenteich 2
DE - 56864 Bad Bertrich

Phone +49 2674 9360-0
Fax +49 2674 9360-99

GesundLand Vulkaneifel

If you are at Hotel am Schwanenweiher, you were in the middle of the healthy country Vulkaneifel. Find out what it means to experience nature.

Indulge yourself in the heart of the volcanic Eifel. Give time for yourself and the peace that comes often too short in everyday life.

Zeit zu Entschleunigen, Wohlfühlen und Genießen

Willkommen im Hotel Am Schwanenweiher in Bad Bertrich

Das Hotel befindet sich in Bad Bertrich, im idyllischen Üßbachtal, inmitten der südlichen Vulkanlandschaft der Eifel und der weinromantischen Mosel. Das persönlich geführte 3 Sterne Hotel bezaubert mit seiner Lage zwischen dem Schwanenweiher und dem Naturpark Römerkessel.

Geniessen Sie bei uns die weit über die Region bekannten hausgemachten Kuchen und Torten und erleben Sie das Wohlsein und den Genuss in Verbindung mit einer Auswahl bester Moselrieslinge. Aufmerksamer Service und das feine Gespür für individuelles Wohlgefühl prägen unser Haus!

Wir bieten eine reiche Auswahl an Angeboten zum Träumen und Entschleunigen. Wellness Aufenthalt in der Glaubersalztherme, Aktivurlaub oder Romantik Wochenende – buchen Sie eines der fein abgestimmten Hotel Arrangements oder stellen Sie sich Ihren Urlaub individuell zusammen.

Ankommen, aufatmen und spüren, was das Hotel am Schwanenweiher zu dem Wohlfühlhotel macht. Ganz einfach: Es ist die Einheit für Glück und Entschleunigung...

Glaubersalztherme
Gutscheine verschenken

Schwanenweiher

Hotel - Café - Restaurant
Am Schwanenteich 2
56864 Bad Bertrich

Telefon 02674 9360-0
Fax 02674 9360-99

GesundLand Vulkaneifel

Im Hotel am Schwanenweiher sind Sie mittendrin im GesundLand Vulkaneifel. Hier erfahren Sie was es heißt, die Natur zu erleben.

Gönnen Sie sich im Herzen der Vulkaneifel Zeit für sich und die Ruhe, die im Alltag häufig zu kurz kommt.